thepathNY

half a tank is all you need…

…it’s been a while

Leave a comment

I’ve had a hiatus from this blog for a while but I’ve been busy (I swear!)   Here’s what I’ve been up to during my “silent” time:

  • Started a job with Project Hope
  • Guest blogged for Counseling Internships – this is an amazing resource for students.  
  • Working on communications for ACA NY
  • Ramping up counseling services at the Offices of Dr. DeMarco
  • Prepping a free workshop through Meet Up (stay tuned!)
  • Drafting new content for the second half of the Internship series

Lots more to come.  Stay tuned.  

It’s good to be back.

Author: thepathny

I am... a clinician an educator a writer a music aficionado a lover of learning, living and growing

Leave a Reply

